Skip to Main Content

We can't build a better Chicago without your help

Contribute today to help Chuy build a better Chicago

If you’ve saved your payment information with ActBlue Express, your donation will go through immediately.

Former Elected Official


Pat Quinn

Cook County Clerk / Mayor

David Orr

Elected Official Endorsements

Members of Congress

Jan Schakowsky

Mike Quigley

State Senators

Majority Caucus Whip Cristina Castro

Senator Celina Villanueva

Senator Ram Villivalam

Senator Javier Loera Cervantes

State Representatives

Majority Leader Robyn Gabel

Assist. Majority Leader Theresa Mah

Assist. Majority Leader Aaron Ortiz

Majority Whip Edgar Gonzalez

Rep. Norma Hernandez

Rep. Abdelnasser Rashid

County Officials

Cook County Commissioner Alma Anaya

MWRD Commissioner Eira Corral-Sepulveda

MWRD Commissioner Cam Davis


Ald. Michael Rodriguez

Ald. Sue Sadlowski-Garza

Ald. Andre Vasquez

Ald. Gil Villegas

Ald. Felix Cardona

Labor Endorsements

OE Local 150

International Brotherhood of Teamsters (IBT) International

Teamsters 705

Teamsters 727

International Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers & Trainmen – IBT

International Brotherhood of Maintenance Way – IBT

Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen

Bakery and Confectionery Workers

Transportation Communications Union – IAM

Machinists District 19

Machinists Local 126

Machinists Local 8

Machinists Local 701

Ironworkers Local 1

Gas Workers Union Local 18007

United Farm Workers